King of the… Dogloo?

image

Unless I decide to have a yard goat, I think I should move the dogloo.

One thought on “King of the… Dogloo?”

  1. One night I went and milked and left the gate to the goat fence open and they got out. I didn’t realize it until they were at my back door! When I opened the door to go put them back in they snuck into my mudroom. Pretty funny! But luckily they followed me right back to their area. Now we let them out once in a while while we’re in the yard with them they stick around pretty well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

